Climbing to the top

 

WIN_20140208_165245As I moved higher and higher, climbing to the top of one of the biggest and highest mountains near the city of phoenix Arizona. After a long hard hike climbing upwards I made it to the towering top of this huge mountain. Feeling accomplished and rewarded after putting in the hard work to make it to this point, I looked out over the big city looking over the sky scrapers downtown. With my shirt on Inspire Athletics with the saying  ”My Ambitions” on the back, I saw that anything is possible and with hard work and dedication anyone can achieve anything.

Success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life, as by the obstacles which he has overcome”.

-Booker T. Washington
Leave a Reply

