Live life to the fullest

Enjoying what life has to offer to the fullest, has always been one of my major goals in life. From travelling the country on road trips, or just hearing of cool and fun destinations, and just going on a seconds notice. I believe that no matter where we are in life, seeing what this big world has to offer brings new motivation and perspective to our lives. Letting us see all the endless possibilities out there, and what we can strive more for to have and achieve.

“As is a tale, so is life: not how long it is, but how good it is, is what matters.”
― Seneca

7 thoughts on “Live life to the fullest

    • It’s a beautiful thing to meet like minded people, and thank you for your comment. I think you would be able to appreciate my staring at the world through my rear view article, and also, I have enjoyed reading your blog posts as well. Have an amazing day! -Steven Inspire

      Like

  1. It’s thoughts like yours that keep that positive spin on every day. They may not all start off exactly right but it’s up to us to put them on the track that makes them better. I think if I infuse my day with inspiration, I can’t go wrong. Thanks for visiting my blog today. I’m glad I got to see yours. P. S. Your crepes and fruit look so healthy and delish. 🙂

    Like

    • Love your comment and its inspiring to me to meet like minded people like yourself with awesome outlooks! the tiny crepe breakfast café I found in San Diego was delicious. thank you for your positive comments!

      Like

  2. It’s true that you should make the most of your life and motivate yourself to achieve what you set out to achieve. Don’t let anything get in your way, such as self doubt. But, and it is a big but, one cannot enjoy the fruits of happiness and fulfilment unless they have experienced the opposite. Pain and failure make success so much sweeter when it happens. Hopefully there will be more of the former and less of the latter.

    I like your blog and the short but positive posts. Long may it last!

    YDx

    Like

Leave a Reply

