Believe In Your Self, Your Abilities, You Can do Anything

believe

I know this to be true, when times were hard, and I had no idea what was going to happen, and if things were only going to get worse. I kept pushing forward, I kept putting in the actions, and work,with no certainty of the outcome, but I had goals, and a vision, and a dream, and after pushing forward, and believing that anything you put your mind to, you can do, I reached my goal. More importantly I found something within myself a determination, a force, a power, that was inside of me, that is inside each and everyone of us. All you have to do is Believe                          -Steven Inspire

Leave a Reply

